Cart
Your cart is empty
Cart
Items: 0 pcs.,
Total cost:
0
Add cart
15 000 ₸
In stock
pcs.

Body lotion Green Tea

Body lotion Green Tea not only hydrates, but also strengthens the skin elasticity. The consistency is similar to emulsion, quickly absorbed, leaving sensation of freshness and softness. Green tea relieves irritation and restores damaged. 

Composition: Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cacao Butter, Shungite, Acrylate Crosspolymer, Citric Acid, Mineral Oil, Green Tea Extract, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Perfume

Contraindications: Individual intolerance to the components of the lotion

ALSO RECOMMEND

news

24-01-2019

Product choosing options from G-Time CORPORATION through VIP Programme:

 Option Atravel bag: 3 pcs. of scrub + 3 pcs. of face mask moisturising /

24-01-2019

Product choosing options from G-Time CORPORATION through MAIN Programme:

 Option A - 1 pc. of watch (main) + 6 packages of soap

Option B3 pcs. of cream (in a case) + 1 pc.…

g-time corporation

Right now "G-TIME Corporation" is a brand, corporation with a big letter, which has no analogues in the world and people who value their golden time work here.Nowadays G-Time is one of the largest and important corporations not only in Kazakhstan, but also beyond its borders. There are 500 thousand partners of G-Time in 80 countries.

read all

7 000 ₸
15 000 ₸
В наличии
шт.

Лосьон для тела Green Tea

Лосьон для тела  Green Tea не только увлажняет, но и укрепляет эластичность кожи. Консистенция похожая на эмульсию, быстро впитывается, оставляя ощущения свежести и мягкости. Зеленый чай снимает раздражения и восстанавливает повреждения.

Состав: Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cacao Butter, Shungite, Acrylate Crosspolymer, Citric Acid, Mineral Oil, Green Tea Extract, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Perfume

Противопоказания: Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов лосьона

ТАКЖЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ

Новости

02-07-2020

Изменение в варианте по Основной и Вип программе

Наборы продукции по Основной программе. Вариант F 

1) 16 упаковок мыло 

2) 8 Женские гигиенические впитывающие прокладки "Lady Di"

3)…

25-06-2020

Уважаемые партнёры!!!

С радостью готовы Вам сообщить о СТАРТЕ НОВОГО ПРОМОУШЕНА!!!

Дата проведения ПРОМОУШЕНА с 26.06.2020 г. по 26.07.2020 г.

По результатам акции самые активные партнеры получат туристическую путевку в одну из популярнейших туристических стран мира –Турция, Анталья!

Для…

g-time corporation

О КОМПАНИИ

 Сейчас «G-TIME Corporation» это бренд, это корпорация сбольшой буквы, не имеющая аналогов в мире. здесь работают люди которые умеют ценить свое Золотое время. Сегодня G-Time – одна из крупнейших и значимых корпораций не только в Казахстане, но и за ее пределами. Партнеры компании G-Time более 500 тысяч человек в 80 странах мира!

читать все