Cart
Your cart is empty
Cart
Items: 0 pcs.,
Total cost:
0
Add cart
5 000 ₸
In stock
pcs.

Soap "Shungite Way"

ECO. Environmental friendly product does not contain petrochemical and other chemical elements. Our soap made from natural oils and fats according to ancient traditional technology, contains a lot of useful polyunsaturated and saturated fatty acids which are necessary for the formation of cell membranes and nerve fibers on the entire surface of the skin.

 Oil contain vitamins a,D,E natural alpha(a),Beta (), gamma(Y) and Delta that promotes healing of various skin disorders. Also oil contain such saturated fatty acids as lauric, myristic, palmitic, oleic, Caprylic, capric, stearic, linoleic, Calanova. All these useful ingredients oils, fats and herbs in combination are beneficial to the skin and on the immune system in General.

  Recommended as a healing support and preventive hygiene of all the germs of the present.    

ALSO RECOMMEND

news

11-04-2018

Dear partners!!! We are glad to inform you about the launch of training trainings from the leading business coach Nursultan Baibolov. The trainings will be held for 5 days in the following cities:

Atyrau - from Jule 16 to 20

02-04-2018

Dear Partners, according to new Tax Code of RK, in order to get rewards in the amount of 800 000 and 3 000 000 tenge, Partners should provide an invoice for the realisation of goods! Attention, invoice is needed only for RK citizens! Invoice should be filled out in a hard copy. Copies filled out with…

g-time corporation

Right now "G-TIME Corporation" is a brand, corporation with a big letter, which has no analogues in the world and people who value their golden time work here.Nowadays G-Time is one of the largest and important corporations not only in Kazakhstan, but also beyond its borders. There are 500 thousand partners of G-Time in 80 countries.

read all

Корзина
Вы еще ничего не выбрали
Корзина
Товаров: 0 шт.,
на сумму:
0
В корзину
5 000 ₸
В наличии
шт.

Мыло "Shungite Way"

ECO. Экологический чистый продукт, не содержит нефтехимии и других химических элементов. Наше мыло, изготовленное из натуральных масел и жиров по старинной традиционной технологии, содержит максимум полезных  полиненасыщенных и насыщенных жирных кислот, которые необходимы для образования мембран клеток и нервных волокон на всей поверхности кожи.

Масла содержат в себе витамины группы А,Д,Е натуральный Альфа(а),Бета(в),гамма,(Y) и Дельта,что способствует излечению различных расстройств кожи. Также масла содержат в себе такие насыщенные жирные кислоты, как лауриновую, миристиновая, пальмитиновая, олеиновая, каприловая, каприновая, стеариновая, линолевая, калроновая. Все эти полезные ингридиенты масла, жиры и травы в совокупности благотворно влияют на кожу и на иммунную систему в целом.

 Рекомендуются как целебно-вспомогательное и профилактическое средство гигиены от всех микробов современности.

ТАКЖЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ

Новости

05-07-2018

Уважаемые партнёры, С радостью готовы Вам сообщить о старте нового промоушена!!! 

Дата проведения ПРОМОУШЕНА с 09.07.2018г по 09.08.2018г. 
По результатам акции самые активные партнеры получат туристическую путевку в уютную Черногорию !!! 
Для участия в акции, партнерам необходимо: 

11-04-2018

Уважаемые партнеры!!! Рады вам сообщить о запуске обучающихтренингов от ведущего бизнес - тренера Нурсултана Байболова.Тренинги будут проходить по 5 дней в городах:   

Атырау - с 16 по 20 июля  Университет нефти и газа Актовый зал 2 этаж…

g-time corporation

О КОМПАНИИ

 Сейчас «G-TIME Corporation» это бренд, это корпорация сбольшой буквы, не имеющая аналогов в мире. здесь работают люди которые умеют ценить свое Золотое время. Сегодня G-Time – одна из крупнейших и значимых корпораций не только в Казахстане, но и за ее пределами. Партнеры компании G-Time более 500 тысяч человек в 80 странах мира!

читать все