Cart
Your cart is empty
Cart
Items: 0 pcs.,
Total cost:
0
Add cart
20 000 ₸
25 000 ₸
In stock
pcs.

Shungite protective screen

All drivers know about areas on straight roads and intersections that are much more frequent accidents than other similar locations. Experts in the analysis of causes of accidents believe that this situation is developing as being the driver of the car in geopathogenic zone(GPZ).

 Geopathogenic zones and nodes are characterized by negative impact on all living things (people, animals, plants, etc.) and various buildings. Moreover, the impact on biological objects are manifested rapidly.

Changes of action potential occur from drivers crossing the GEA. After the accident, and the cause of the accident is usually attributed: "I have not seen him, I don't know why I did it, I don't know what I have suffered there," etc.

 Of course, not all drivers take improper decision, being in such a hostile area. This is due to the fact that the person protected social adaptation - the fear of making accident, passenger liability, car, etc. In the case when these factors are weakened under the influence of the problems on the job, in the family, illness or simply growing fatigue, disorientation occurs in setting of drivers, in GPP, and that in 30-35% of cases result in accidents.

Specially designed shungite Mat Converter GPP. The Mat protects Your body from the harmful effects of electromagnetic radiation of the computer

refrigerator and other home appliances. The pad is made from a completely new composition, its effectiveness is confirmed in the Institute of ecology. 

ALSO RECOMMEND

news

11-04-2018

Dear partners!!! We are glad to inform you about the launch of training trainings from the leading business coach Nursultan Baibolov. The trainings will be held for 5 days in the following cities:

Atyrau - from Jule 16 to 20

02-04-2018

Dear Partners, according to new Tax Code of RK, in order to get rewards in the amount of 800 000 and 3 000 000 tenge, Partners should provide an invoice for the realisation of goods! Attention, invoice is needed only for RK citizens! Invoice should be filled out in a hard copy. Copies filled out with…

g-time corporation

Right now "G-TIME Corporation" is a brand, corporation with a big letter, which has no analogues in the world and people who value their golden time work here.Nowadays G-Time is one of the largest and important corporations not only in Kazakhstan, but also beyond its borders. There are 500 thousand partners of G-Time in 80 countries.

read all

Корзина
Вы еще ничего не выбрали
Корзина
Товаров: 0 шт.,
на сумму:
0
В корзину
20 000 ₸
25 000 ₸
В наличии
шт.

Защитно шунгитовый экран

 Все водители знают об участках на прямых дорогах и перекрестках, на которых значительно чаще происходят ДТП, чем в других аналогичных местах. Специалисты по анализу причин ДТП считают, что эта ситуация развивается вследствие нахождения водителя автомобиля в геопатогенной зоне(ГПЗ).

Геопатогенные зоны и узлы характеризуются отрицательным воздействием как на все живое (человек, животные, растения и т.д.), так и на различные строения. Причем воздействие на биообъекты проявляется стремительно.

Изменения биопотенциала происходят у водителей, пересекающих ГПЗ. После совершения ДТП виновники аварии обычно объясняют: "Я его не видел, я не понимаю, почему я сделал это, я не знаю, что меня понесло туда" и т.п.

 Естественно, далеко не все водители принимают неадекватное решение, находясь в столь неблагоприятной зоне. Это связано с тем, что человек защищен социальной адаптацией - страх совершить аварию, ответственность за пассажиров, машину и т.д. В случае, когда эти факторы ослабевают под влиянием возникших проблем на работе, в семье, заболевания или же просто развивающегося утомления, происходит дезориентация в обстановке у водителей, находящихся в ГПЗ, и это в 30-35% случаев заканчивается ДТП.

Специально разработан шунгитовый коврик  нейтрализатор ГПЗ. Коврик защищает Ваш организм от вредного воздействия электромагнитных излучений компьютера,

холодильника и другой бытовой техники. Коврик изготовлен из абсолютно нового состава, его эффективность подтверждена в институте экологии.   

ТАКЖЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ

Новости

05-07-2018

Уважаемые партнёры, С радостью готовы Вам сообщить о старте нового промоушена!!! 

Дата проведения ПРОМОУШЕНА с 09.07.2018г по 09.08.2018г. 
По результатам акции самые активные партнеры получат туристическую путевку в уютную Черногорию !!! 
Для участия в акции, партнерам необходимо: 

11-04-2018

Уважаемые партнеры!!! Рады вам сообщить о запуске обучающихтренингов от ведущего бизнес - тренера Нурсултана Байболова.Тренинги будут проходить по 5 дней в городах:   

Атырау - с 16 по 20 июля  Университет нефти и газа Актовый зал 2 этаж…

g-time corporation

О КОМПАНИИ

 Сейчас «G-TIME Corporation» это бренд, это корпорация сбольшой буквы, не имеющая аналогов в мире. здесь работают люди которые умеют ценить свое Золотое время. Сегодня G-Time – одна из крупнейших и значимых корпораций не только в Казахстане, но и за ее пределами. Партнеры компании G-Time более 500 тысяч человек в 80 странах мира!

читать все